Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,2
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,6
Udogodnienia
8,1
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,9

Opinie

    Zvonko
    si

    Ocena

    10
    14 października 2017

    A great place to stay

    Accommodation in the heart of Grožnjan, a medieval town with beautiful stone houses, galleries, bars and cosy restaurants, all accessible at the exit from the accommodation. During the day is lively, at night very peaceful. It is a perfect place to rest. An excellent starting point for cycling. Parenzana runs just 200 m away. The bicycles can be safely parked at the owners’ place. The owners Mirjana and Željko with a listening ear for the smallest desire are very warm and very helpful. The rooms are very clean with free high quality Wi-Fi, fridge and coffee/tea kit. We had a wonderful stay. We travelled a lot around the world, where we were a welcomed guest, but at Svalina accommodation we felt like at home.
    chris
    au

    Ocena

    10
    17 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Carolyn
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 września 2017

    Our hosts couldn't be nicer. The location of our room was perfect.

    Bathroom was small but adequate for a two night stay.
    Lovely hosts. Very welcoming. Location is perfect.
    Deborah
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 września 2017
    Bathroom a little small
    Location, friendly host
    hr

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 sierpnia 2017

    Nice option for stay in Groznjan

    Really nice location
    Ondřej
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 sierpnia 2017
    I found the bed a bit too soft and very creaky (every move made a significant noise).
    The town of Grožnjan is fantastic place, which was quite a suprise for me. Very friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness of the room. Perfect value for the money spent.
    si

    Ocena

    6,7
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    drzuljevic
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    5 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hanna
    se

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 lipca 2017
    Very nice owners! The room was perfect: clean with everything you need, very central :)
    Pieter
    bg

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 lipca 2017
    The bed wasn't the best, pillows and covers have cheap polyester filling. I am used to sleeping in total darkness but I woke up every morning around 5AM because of the room becoming bright. The windows are not covered by windows but by venetian blinds that let some light through.
    Very clean room with air conditioning in a great looking historic building. There is a terrace that can be used by the guests. The owners are really friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a historic village on top of a hill, with amazing views all around. Recommended!
    hr

    Ocena

    5,0
    26 czerwca 2017
    It was old, not clean, the A/C is paied extra 5 EUR
    The location
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 października 2016

    Outstanding value for money

    Nice welcoming glass of wine out on the private patio for guests. Outstanding value for money.
    Lukács
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Steve
    us

    Ocena

    10
    4 października 2016

    Great place to sta

    Nothing
    Fantastic location in the old town. Great hosts who also love to travel.
    Couple
    si

    Ocena

    7,1
    18 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Montserrat
    es

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 sierpnia 2016

    Great place to tour around inner Istria

    The foam matress was a little bit uncomfortable. If breakfast was included it would have been perfect.
    Excellent location in a lovely village on top of a hill, very easy to reach by car. Good value for money and perfect to visit places of interest nearby. 20 km away from the nearest beach. Very friendly staff. Very clean room and toilet.
    Tamas
    hu

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 lipca 2016

    Nice rooms with friendly staff